Putting It Out There

Apparently my last post has made a bunch of people feel bad and now I feel bad for making people feel bad. My intentions were not to complain or anything like that and I’m sorry to anyone that felt I was or I made feel bad because of what I said.  I know that we are loved and people care about us I really really do. I also know that a lot of people don’t know what to say to me or are afraid of saying anything that will upset me. I get that. I really do. I was just letting my feelings flow through the keyboard which is what always happens when I write these.  And as I said to someone the other day, my logical and emotional brains are so far from the same page these days I’m pretty sure they’re not even in the same book anymore. I guess really all I was trying to say though is I just don’t want Renix to be forgotten or to be just some sad thing that happened to us that nobody talks about. That’s really it. I don’t want anyone to feel bad for not saying/doing something for us. I just want people to miss my son. To love my son. And for him not to be forgotten.  

Leave a Reply

